Skip to Main Content

Company Roster

Main Line 865-637-9411
Fax Line 865-637-9414

Executive Team

Todd Lightholder


Chris Moats

Vice President

Christi Finnerty


Mike Craig


Chris Schrimshaw

Director of I.T.

Administrative Team

Dustin Thomas

Human Resources

Kathy Carr

Accounts Receivable

Kim Hazelwood


Lynnette Knight

Executive Assistant/Brand Registration

Retta Martin

Accounting Manager

Shaun Russell

Accounts Payable

Cory Curtis

Help Desk

Anthony Garcia

I.T. Administrator

Sales Team - Directors

Andrew Bowen

Spirits Sales Manager

Rich Dixon

Wine Sales Manager

Lauren McKim

Product Development & Education

Jennifer Jenkins

Pricing Specialist

Eric Johansson

Key Accounts Manager

Mike Felkley

Wine Field Sales Manager

Corey Keeton

Spirits Field Sales Manager

Daniel Keck

Merchandising Manager

Josh Baker

Graphic Designer

Sales Team - Chain Accounts

Brian Mills

Chain Accounts Manager

Cole Stine

Chain Accounts Field Sales Manager

Ceteka Holder

Chain Accounts Field Sales Manager

Sales Team - Off Premise

Roger Killen

Off-Premise Sales Manager

Sales Team - On Premise

Sarah Kate Ramsbottom

On-Premise Field sales Manager

Kim Kallenberg

On-Premise Sales Manager

Warehouse Operations

Rhyne Hearon

Operations Manager

Bo Swindle

Supply Chain Manager

Ronnie Sayne

Night Warehouse Manager

Carlos Relford

Shipping & Receiving

Jesse Glenn

Dispatcher & Driver Manager

Jonathan Blankenship

Day Warehouse Manager