Skip to Main Content

Company Roster

Main Line 865-637-9411
Fax Line 865-637-9414

Executive Team

Mike Craig

President

Jerry Sinclair

VP of Sales
(865) 637-9411 ext. 309
(865) 567-0031
jerrys@knoxbev.com

Debbie Tindell

Controller
(865) 637-9411 ext. 303
dtindell@knoxbev.com

Administrative Team

Darryl Shepard

HR/Accounting Asst,
(865) 637-9411 ext. 301
dshepard@knoxbev.com

Jennifer Jenkins

Billing Manager
(865) 637-9411 ext. 300
jjenkins@knoxbev.com

Kathy Carr

Accts. Receivable/Payable
(865) 637-9411 ext. 302
carr@knoxbev.com

Kim Hazelwood

Admin. & Billing Assistant
(865) 637-9411 ext. 350
khazelwood@knoxbev.com

Lynnette Knight

Exec. Asst. & Purchasing/Sales
(865) 637-9411 ext. 308
lynnette@knoxbev.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Andrew Bowen

Spirits Sales Mgr.
(865) 919-2330
andrew@knoxbev.com

Rich Dixon

Wine Sales Mgr.
(865) 368-3237
rich@knoxbev.com

Off-Premise Sales

Cory Keeton

Spirits Field Mgr.
(865) 304-6129
coryk@knoxbev.com

Ben Morton

(865) 556-4626
bmorton@knoxbev.com

Brent Omastiak

(865) 254-6627
brent@knoxbev.com

Jerry Brooks

(423) 534-7889
jbrooks@knoxbev.com

Philip Casenburg

(865) 556-3433
philip@knoxbev.com

Scott Rogers

(865) 599-6159
scott@knoxbev.com

On-Premise Sales

Kim Kallenberg

On Premise Mgr.
(865) 323-7015
kimk@knoxbev.com

Sarah Whitson

(423) 431-8344
sarah.whitson@knoxbev.com

Kevin Meznik

(865) 323-2694
kevinm@knoxbev.com

Marianne Portier

(865) 340-0265
mariannep@knoxbev.com

Sara Kate Ramsbottom

(865) 599-0029
sarakater@knoxbev.com

Grocery/Chain Sales Division

Eric Johansson

Chain Mgr.
(865) 805-5092
ejohansson@knoxbev.com

Cole Stine

Field Sales Mgr.
865) 221-0056
coles@knoxbev.com

Kathie Cornett

(423) 994-2876
kathie.cornett@knoxbev.com

Margaret Wilson

(865) 306-1391
margaret.wilson@knoxbev.com

Sam Austin

(865) 221-0418
sama@knoxbev.com

Warehouse Operations

Rhyne Hearon

Operations Mgr.
(865) 207-6883
rhearon@knoxbev.com

Bo Swindle

Day Warehouse Mgr.
(865) 318-9825
bo.swindle@knoxbev.com

Ronnie Sayne

Night Warehouse Mgr.
(865) 801-0740
ronknoxbev@gmail.com

Carlos Relford

Shipping/Receiving Mgr.
(865) 637-9411 ext. 305
crelford@knoxbev.com

Jesse Glenn

Warehouse Coordinator
jglenn@knoxbev.com

Shaun Russell

Day Shift Team Leader
(865) 637-9411 ext. 318
srussell@knoxbev.com

Donnie Lane

Night Shift Team Leader
(865) 318-9820

Merchandising

Daniel Keck

Mgr.
(865)-312-3630
dkeck@knoxbev.com

Josh Baker

Graphics
(865) 637-9411 ext. 311
jbaker@knoxbev.com